Street Art: An unforeseen hobby

I don’t think that I have mentioned this in this blog before but it has been a hobby of mine for a number of years now to photograph graffiti and street art in any of my trips. I have quite a collection though I have not uploaded these to my blog before. Here are a few of the latest ones from a walk around the Brick Lane, Shoreditch area of London.

What you you feel about graffiti and street art?

Boop

Xxx

P.s if you recognise yourself or your work, please let me know and I will attribute to you!

Artist Unknown

Artist Unknown

Artist unknown

Artist unknown

A work in progress. Artist unknown.

A work in progress. Artist unknown.

One thought on “Street Art: An unforeseen hobby

Leave a Reply

