Return of the Sunday headache(s)

I’ve woken up with another Sunday headache.

You know, the sort of headache that you get in anticipation of returning to work on Monday? The Sunday blues are setting in in a big way. It’s not that I don’t appreciate the fact that I have a job, it’s more that I feel that my job is sucking the life out of me.

I know I should be grateful and I am; my bills are just about getting paid. My anxiety levels have increased and my blogging activity and other hobbies have declined as a result.

I am fighting back though, pushing myself to blog again, a pastime that brings my mojo back with a vengeance!

Do you enjoy your job?

~ Boop

Leave a Reply

