A fresh start

ImageWelcome to my blog!

This is the fourth blog I have ever created during different stages of my life thus far, all of which were created via Blogger. Whilst a law student, I saw it fitting to blog about law and topics I found interesting as well as blog about my tea obsession. I had a tea blog. Then I started a job where I travelled weekly, and I started a travel blog. I posted photos of graffiti and about various experiences I’ve had along the way, in all of the countries I have ever visited. I love travel.

Now all of those periods of my life are behind me (although I will always love law, tea and travel!) I wanted to start a new blog on a new platform…about my journey.

Watch this space

Leave a Reply

